

# **Directors, Officers & Key Employees**

2023-24

David A. Armstrong, J.D.

President, St. Thomas University

Irma Becerra, Ph.D.

President, Marymount University

Marie F. Bernardo-Sousa, LP.D.

President, Johnson & Wales University

Constance Ledoux Book, Ph.D.

President, Elon University

Audrey Bilger, Ph.D.

President, Reed College

Marc M. Camille, Ed.D.

President, Albertus Magnus College

Brad Carson, J.D.

President, University of Tulsa

John E. Cech, Ph.D.

President, Carroll College

Barry H. Corey, Ph.D.

President, Biola University

Gregory G. Dell' Omo, Ph.D.

President, Rider University

Sandra J. Doran, J.D.

President, Bay, Path University

Roger D. Drake, Ed.D.

President, Central Methodist University

LaVerne T. Harmon, Ed.D.

President, Wilmington University

Mary Dana Hinton, Ph.D.

President, Hollins University

Dennis H. Holtschneider, CM, Ed.D.

President, <u>Association of Catholic Colleges</u>

and Universities

Sean L. Huddleston, Ed.D.

President, Martin University

Paula Johnson, M.D., M.P.H.

President, Wellesley College

Rachelle K. Keck, Ph.D., J.D.

President, Grand View University

Brian T. Keech

Senior Vice, President, Government and

Community Relations, <u>Drexel University</u>

Robert LeFevre, J.D.

President, Michigan Independent Colleges

& Universities

Richanne C. Mankey, Ed.D.

President, Defiance College

Robert L. Manuel, Ph.D.

President, DePaul University

Gilberto J. Marxuach-Torrós, J.D.

President, University of the Sacred Heart

Charlie T. McCormick, Ph.D.

President, Schreiner University

Thayne M. McCulloh, D.Phil.

President, Gonzaga University

Michael A. McDonald, Ph.D.

President, Great Lakes Colleges Association

Ernest McNealey, Ph.D.

President, Allen University

#### Elizabeth M. Meade, Ph.D.

President, Cedar Crest College

### Dianne Miller, J.D.

Senior Director, Federal Relations, Washington Office, Cornell University

## Krista L. Newkirk, J.D.

President, University of Redlands

## José D., Padilla, J.D.

President, <u>Valparaiso University</u> Valparaiso, IN

#### Elizabeth L. Paul, Ph.D.

President, Nazareth University

## L. Jeffrey Perez, Ph.D.

President & CEO, <u>South Carolina</u> <u>Independent Colleges and Universities</u>

#### Paul C. Pribbenow, Ph.D.

President, Augsburg University

#### Eric F. Spina, Ph.D.

President, University of Dayton

## G. Gabrielle Starr, Ph.D.

President, Pomona College

#### Tania Tetlow, J.D.

President, Fordham University

### Suzanne E. Walsh, J.D., M.S.S.A.

President, Bennett College

#### John Y. Walz, Ph.D.

President, Milwaukee School of Engineering

### Burton J. Webb, Ph.D.

President, University of, Pikeville

## **Leslie Ford Weber**

Director, Government & Community Relations, Montgomery County, and Federal Strategy, <u>Johns Hopkins University</u>

#### Jennifer Widness, J.D.

President, <u>Connecticut Conference of</u> <u>Independent Colleges</u>

#### Marylou Yam, Ph.D.

President, Notre Dame of Maryland University

## NAICU Key Staff

#### Barbara K. Mistick, D.M.

President

## **Elizabeth Gemoets**

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

### **Pete Boyle**

Vice President for Public Affairs

## Sarah A. Flanagan

Vice President for Government Relations and Policy Development