Staff Directory

 

PRESIDENT

Barbara K. Mistick, D.M.
President
barbara@naicu.edu

Vanessa Coello
Executive Assistant to the
President

 





ADMINISTRATION

Elizabeth Gemoets
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
elizabeth@naicu.edu
Vonda Dickson
Director for Finance and Administration
vonda@naicu.edu 
 Cheryl L. Frisby  
Coordinator of Computer Services
cheryl@naicu.edu 
     






 

MEMBER RELATIONS & CONFERENCE PLANNING

Deborah Sykes Reilly
Director of Member
Relations, Sponsorship, and Conference Planning

deborah@naicu.edu  
Valencia Stringfellow
Staff Assistant for Administration and Computer Services
valencia@naicu.edu 
      







RESEARCH & POLICY ANALYSIS

Jason Ramirez
Director of Research and
Policy Analysis

jason@naicu.edu 
 


 




GOVERNMENT RELATIONS & POLICY DEVELOPMENT

Sarah A. Flanagan
Vice President for
Government Relations and
Policy Development

sarah@naicu.edu  

Stephanie T. Giesecke
Senior Director of
Budget and Appropriations

stephanie@naicu.edu 

Jody Feder, J.D.
Director of Accountability 
and Regulatory Affairs

jody@naicu.edu
     
Emmanual A. Guillory
Director of Student and Institutional Aid Policy
emmanual@naicu.edu
 
Karin L. Johns
Director of Tax Policy
karin@naicu.edu 
 
     
Cynthia R. Moore
Staff Assistant
cynthia@naicu.edu  
 
   


















PUBLIC AFFAIRS 

Pete Boyle
Vice President for Public Affairs
pete@naicu.edu
Paul F. Hassen
Director of Communications and Marketing
paul@naicu.edu
Galen Vandergriff
Integrated Media Coordinator
galen@naicu.edu  






 

 

 




 
Top