Staff Directory

 

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

David L. Warren, Ph.D.   
President
david@naicu.edu  

 Sandi McGraw
Executive Assistant to the
President

sandi@naicu.edu 

 






GOVERNMENT RELATIONS & POLICY DEVELOPMENT

Sarah A. Flanagan
Vice President for
Government Relations and
Policy Development

sarah@naicu.edu  
Jody Feder
Director of Accountability
  and Regulatory Affairs

jody@naicu.edu
Stephanie Giesecke
Director of Budget and
   Appropriations

stephanie@naicu.edu 
     
Karin L. Johns
Director of Tax Policy
karin@naicu.edu 
Robert (Bo)  Newsome  
Director of Outreach and
State Relations

bo@naicu.edu  
Tim Powers
Director of Student Aid Policy
tim@naicu.edu                                                                     
     
Cynthia R. Moore
Staff Assistant
cynthia@naicu.edu 
   
















MEMBER RELATIONS & CONFERENCE PLANNING

Deborah Sykes Reilly
Director of Member
Relations, Sponsorship, and Conference Planning

deborah@naicu.edu  
Valencia Stringfellow
Staff Assistant for Administration and Computer Services
valencia@naicu.edu 
      








RESEARCH & POLICY ANALYSIS

Frank Balz   
Vice President for
Research and Policy Analysis

frank@naicu.edu  
Jason Ramirez
Director of Research and
Policy Analysis

jason@naicu.edu 
 Cheryl L. Frisby  
Coordinator of Computer Services
cheryl@naicu.edu 
     
Marcia Brooks
Research and Policy Analysis Staff Assistant
marcia@naicu.edu 
   











PUBLIC AFFAIRS 

Pete Boyle
Vice President for Public Affairs
pete@naicu.edu
Paul F. Hassen
Director of Communications and Marketing
paul@naicu.edu
Galen Vandergriff
Integrated Media Coordinator
galen@naicu.edu  






ADMINISTRATION

Vonda Dickson
Director for Finance and Administration
vonda@naicu.edu 
Julia Jackson
Receptionist
julia@naicu.edu
 

 

 




 
Top