Seen & Heard at the 2020 CICC Reception


NAICU Board Chair and McDaniel President Roger Casey and NAICU President Barbara Mistick converse with Rep. Marc Veasey (D-TX).    
CICC co-chairs Reps. Derek Kilmer (D-WA) and Martha Roby (R-AL) flanked by ICW President Terri Standish-Kuon, University of Puget Sound President Isiaah Crawford, and Huntingdon President President Rev. J. Cameron West.